Our Recommendations

I chose Party Fizz for my son's 4th Birthday recently and they were excellent. Liz is an absolutely brilliant children's entertainer and seems to have endless games, props and energy to keep a noisy room of 4-10 year olds entertained! I received a brilliant service from booking right through to the day of the party. The party was tailored to my son's requirements and everyone was happy. Thank you Party Fizz!

5/5
Becky
Mum to Theo
Private Event
We had Emily come to entertain at my sons 1st birthday party and she was AMAZING! I was a little unsure of whether to book as the age range of children was so wide and I wasn't sure how much attention the babies would take but it all worked brilliantly. Communication with Liz beforehand was thorough, there were a few personal touches that really made it special and they completely personalised the entertainment to match the Jungle party theme. I would highly recommend and may be using on an annual basis!
5/5
Sarah
Mum to Dylan
Private Event

It was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much. The children had a blast and Emily was full of energy. The children loved her! We can't thank you enough!

5/5
School Staff
Mooland Primary School Cardiff

Our Facebook reviews

    positive review  absolutely fantastic went with my granddaughter had lots of fun

    Bevvie Williams Avatar Bevvie Williams
    July 14, 2021

    positive review  I've been taking my 18month old since she was 6months old! she absolutely loves going every week to see Emily and Fizzy! would highly recommend to anyone with a baby/toddler 💜💜

    Hannah Tansey Avatar Hannah Tansey
    July 14, 2021

    positive review  We went to our 1st little fizz Class in Penarth on Saturday. It was soooo nice for my 13 month old baby boy to see other babies for the 1st time and for us as parents to meet other families. It’s been a tough year and this class definitely helped us all as a family. Will certainly be attending more fun classes with Liz xxx

    Rhian Jones Avatar Rhian Jones
    April 29, 2021

    positive review  Amazing thanks so much guys!! xx

    Sarah Lloyd Avatar Sarah Lloyd
    March 31, 2021

    positive review  Definitely recommend Emily did my little boys 3rd party and was really good fun! Thank you for making his birthday fun.

    Julia Miles Avatar Julia Miles
    November 29, 2020

    positive review  lovely class! the leaders are great and really enthusiastic! Really glad we found it. they've done a fantastic job during lockdown to provide safe clean classes

    Rebecca Saxton Avatar Rebecca Saxton
    October 23, 2020

    positive review  LF has been invaluable for my lockdown babies confidence and social skills - it’s our Favourite time of the week xxx

    Joanne Plumley Avatar Joanne Plumley
    October 12, 2020

    positive review  My daughter has started attending the Friday group. She absolutely loves the classes, they're so engaging and fun for her. It's nice for her to actually see other babies in the current situation. These classes are such a lifeline for both me and Olivia x

    Vikki Goodman Avatar Vikki Goodman
    October 2, 2020

    positive review  I booked onto an outdoor baby class at Cardiff High School and myself and my son had a lovely time. It was so nice to see real faces instead of on a screen and would definitely recommend to all of our friends and families.

    Sophie Prince Avatar Sophie Prince
    August 7, 2020

    positive review  We have yet again been so impressed with Party Fizz! In what has been a confusing time for our children, being at home and out of routine, due to the current situation... we have thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful stream of online entertainment from both Liz and Emily, direct to our living room! As a result, we thought we’d go for it and signed up to attend the Easter party! We are so glad we did! Both children had the an amazing time! Not a single dull moment, kept busy the whole time, singing and dancing! We will most definitely be signing up to the rainbow half term! So excited for more! And so excited to have nam slot in the day planned by wonderful entertainers instead of me! Phew! If you have any doubts! Just try it! Thank you so much! Xx

    Samantha Nichols Avatar Samantha Nichols
    April 17, 2020